Events

405264054 194176807080379 2683586240084803039 n

NANDO REIS

Wednesday 21 February 2024

SD Montreal 1152x648

SHAWN DESMAN

Thursday 22 February 2024

1152x648

Circus of Light | Montreal

Friday 23 February 2024

1152x648 Night Lovell

Night Lovell: I Hope You’re Happy Tour | Montréal

Saturday 24 February 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #4 - Rouges vs Violets

Sunday 25 February 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #6 - Jaunes vs Violets

Monday 26 February 2024

1152 x 648 px

MIRO presents GÉANT with guests as part of MONTRÉAL EN LUMIÈRE

Thursday 29 February 2024

Grande Ourse 1152x648

GRANDE OURSE

Friday 01 March 2024

Karnival

KARNIVAL

Saturday 02 March 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match Jeunesse

Sunday 03 March 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #7 - Verts vs Rouges

Monday 04 March 2024

240306 Mad Caddies 1152x648

MAD CADDIES | with K-MAN & THE 45s

Wednesday 06 March 2024

1152 X 648

VALAIRE | JAZZ FUTON

Thursday 07 March 2024

Shrek Rave MTL 600x400

SHREK RAVE | 18 +

Friday 08 March 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #8 - Jaunes vs Oranges

Monday 11 March 2024

240312 Dorian Electra 1152x648

DORIAN ELECTRA + GUEST | FANFARE - THE WORLD TOUR

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Ben Lefebvre LPDV

Ben Lefebvre - En vrai

Thursday 14 March 2024

Jerr Allain JPEG

Jerr Allain présente "Maturisé"

Friday 15 March 2024

CHELSEA WOLFE with DIVIDE & DISSOLVE

Saturday 16 March 2024

Josianne Aubuchon 1142x648 Titre

F*ck ta grossophobie | animé par Josiane Aubuchon

Tuesday 19 March 2024

V4 web 1152x648

MIKE WARD | MODESTE

Friday 22 March 2024 (20 autres dates)

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #9 - Jaunes vs Verts

Sunday 24 March 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match des étoiles

Monday 25 March 2024

CGT Levin Brothers

CALIFORNIA GUITAR TRIO + LEVIN BROTHERS ( FEATURING TONY LEVIN)

Wednesday 03 April 2024

Radio Radio 1152 x 648 px 4 avril 2024

RADIO RADIO (JACOBUS & GABIO)

Thursday 04 April 2024

COVER BANLIEUE 1152x648

ASWELL | BANLIEUE

Friday 05 April 2024

Visuel Delia 2024 04 06

Delia - Montreal

Saturday 06 April 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #9 - Jaunes vs Verts

Sunday 07 April 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #11 - Bleus vs Oranges

Monday 08 April 2024

1152x Connor Price

CONNOR PRICE

Tuesday 09 April 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #12 - Rouges vs Jaunes

Sunday 14 April 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #13 - Bleus vs Violets

Monday 15 April 2024

Kublai Khan TX Club Soda pic

KUBLAI KHAN TX

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Zaho 1152x648

ZAHO DE SAGAZAN | LA SYMPHONIE DES ÉCLAIRS

Friday 19 April 2024

240420 Me First and the Gimme Gimmes 1152x648

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes: ''Let Us Play Your Party Tour 2024''

Saturday 20 April 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #14 - Bleus vs Verts

Sunday 21 April 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Match #15 - Rouges vs Bleus

Monday 22 April 2024

PAR FRUITZ2 2

La tournée Like & Follow

Thursday 25 April 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Demi-finale #2

Sunday 28 April 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Demi-finale #1

Sunday 28 April 2024

Ty Segall 600x400

TY SEGALL

Thursday 02 May 2024

Pelch 1152x648

PELCH

Friday 03 May 2024

4

TIF

Sunday 05 May 2024

Bann SCC2024 LNI 1152x648 filet

LNI 2024 | Finale de la Saison de la Coupe Charade 2024

Monday 06 May 2024

1152x658

TIF

Tuesday 07 May 2024

Keith 186 Jay Kearney

KEITH KOUNA

Thursday 09 May 2024

Alpha Wolf 1152x648

ALPHA WOLF : HALF LIVING THINGS

Tuesday 14 May 2024

1152x648 Total crap

TOTAL CRAP | SPÉCIAL TÉLÉ-COMMUNAUTAIRE

Friday 24 May 2024

240528 Little Big 1152x648

LITTLE BIG

Tuesday 28 May 2024

Francos24 Galaxie 1152x648

GALAXIE | LES FRANCOS DE MONTRÉAL

Friday 14 June 2024

Aliocha 1152x648

ALIOCHA SCHNEIDER | LES FRANCOS DE MONTRÉAL

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Aliocha 1152x648

ALIOCHA SCHNEIDER | LES FRANCOS DE MONTRÉAL

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Francos24 Canicule 600x400

CANICULE | LES FRANCOS DE MONTRÉAL

Saturday 22 June 2024

FIJM24 Helena Deland1152x648

HELENA DELAND | FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE JAZZ DE MONTRÉAL

Sunday 30 June 2024

YUSSEF DAYES | FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE JAZZ DE MONTRÉAL

Monday 01 July 2024

FIJM24 Yellow Days1152x648

YELLOW DAYS | FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE JAZZ DE MONTRÉAL

Wednesday 03 July 2024

FIJM24 Alfa Mist 1152x648

ALFA MIST | FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE JAZZ DE MONTRÉAL

Thursday 04 July 2024

FIJM24 Vieux Farka Toure 1152x648

VIEUX FARKA TOURÉ | FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE JAZZ DE MONTRÉAL

Saturday 06 July 2024

Ticketmaster 1152x648

AFROTONIK DANCE REUNION

Friday 23 August 2024

Poster 1152

RADI | 99

Saturday 24 August 2024

CHARLESD1152 X648

Charles Deschamps

Friday 06 September 2024

Montreal Burlesque Festival 2024

Friday 18 October 2024 (1 autre date)

BON ENFANT

Friday 25 October 2024

1152x648 Houdi

HOUDI

Thursday 07 November 2024