Enfants Braves presents

Inna

Sunday, September 23rd, 2018

Doors open at 6:30 PM
Show at 7:30 PM

All ages
Inna

Elena Alexandra Apostoleanu (born 16 October 1986), known professionally as Inna, is a Romanian singer and songwriter. Born in Mangalia and raised in Neptun, she studied political science at the Ovidius University before meeting Romanian trio Play & Win and pursuing a music career. She adopted the stage name "Alessandra" in 2008 and approached a pop-rock style; later that year, she changed her stage name to "Inna" and began releasing house music. "Hot" (2008), her debut single, was a commercial success worldwide and topped Billboard's Hot Dance Airplay chart. She subsequently signed with Ultra Records in April 2009. Her debut studio album of the same name followed in August 2009 and was certified Gold and Platinum.

Inna's second album, I Am the Club Rocker (2011), was honored as one of that year's best albums by her label Roton and yielded global success for the single "Sun Is Up" (2010). The track won the Eurodanceweb Award, making Inna the first and only Romanian artist to win the award. Her follow-up studio album, Party Never Ends (2013), was nominated for two consecutive years for Best Album at the Romanian Music Awards and reached the top 10 in Mexico. In 2014, Inna signed with Atlantic Records and released "Cola Song", a commercially successful collaboration with J Balvin.

With global album sales of four million from her first three studio albums, Inna is the best-selling Romanian artist. She received a number of awards and nominations, including the Balkan Music Awards, European Border Breakers Award, MTV Europe Music Awards and the Romanian Music Awards. Inna is a human rights activist, participating in campaigns against domestic violence and in support of children's and LGBT rights.

Inna on the web

Enfants Braves présente

Inna

Dimanche 23 septembre 2018

Ouverture des portes : 18h30
Spectacle : 19h30

Admission générale
Inna

 

Elena Alexandra Apostoleanu (née le 16 octobre 1986), connue professionnellement sous le nom d'Inna, est une chanteuse et compositrice roumaine. Née à Mangalia et élevée à Neptune, elle a étudié les sciences politiques à l'université Ovidius avant de rencontrer le trio roumain Play & Win et de poursuivre une carrière musicale. Elle a adopté le nom de scène "Alessandra" en 2008 et a approché un style pop-rock; plus tard cette année, elle a changé son stage à "Inna" et a commencé à diffuser de la musique house."Hot" (2008), son premier single, a été un succès commercial dans le monde entier et a complété le tableau Hot Dance Airplay de Billboard. Elle s'est également inscrite à Ultra Records en avril 2009. Son premier album studio du même nom a été suivi en août 2009 et a été certifié Gold et Platinum.

Le deuxième album d'Inna, I Am the Rocker Club (2011), a été honoré comme l'un des Roton de cette année et a donné le succès mondial pour le single "Sun Is Up" (2010). La piste a remporté le prix Eurodanceweb, faisant d'Inna le premier et seul artiste roumain à remporter le prix. Son album de studio de suivi, Party Never Ends (2013), a été nominé pendant deux années consécutives pour le meilleur album aux Romanian Music Awards et a atteint le top 10 au Mexique. En 2014, Inna a signé avec Atlantic Records et a sorti "Cola Song", une collaboration commerciale réussie avec J Balvin.

Avec des ventes mondiales d'albums de quatre millions d'albums, Inna est l'artiste roumain le plus vendu. Elle a reçu de nombreux prix et nominations, notamment les Balkan Music Awards, le European Border Breakers Award, les MTV Europe Music Awards et les Romanian Music Awards. Inna est une militante des droits de l'homme qui participe à des campagnes contre la violence domestique et soutient les droits des enfants et des LGBT.

Inna sur le Web